Legal Mentions

Your are currently connected to our website http://www.sggl.eu/
Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics made this website for the personal information of its users.

Social denomination :

Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics
1 bis, rue de Pise - B.P. 20074
60777 Thourotte Cedex - France

Tel. : +33 (0) 3 44 90 61 61
Fax : +33 (0) 3 44 76 01 02
Email : sggl.thourotte@saint-gobain.com

Technical Information :

We remind you that the exchanges' confidentiality is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that each user is responsible for the protection of his own data or/and softwares, the eventual contamination of virus from the Internet.

Editorial charter :

The website http://www.sggl.eu/ is a presentation website of Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics activities. The information provided on this website are only given as a guide.

Personal Data :

The information that you will enter will be saved by the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. You have the right to access, modify or delete the data collected on this website, under the conditions predicted by the law n78-17 from January 6th, 1978 related to information technology, files and liberties. To use this right, please contact the website manager per mail using the address given above.

Hypertext links :

The creation of hypertext links towards the website http://www.sggl.eu/ has to be validated by the publication director in advance. The established hypertext links towards other websites from http://www.sggl.eu/ don't commit, in any case, the responsibility of the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics.

Author rights :

The commercial use of the data existing on the website, even partially, won't be authorized without the preliminary and written agreement of the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. The name and logos of the products are the company's property. A reproduction, use and/or modification made without preliminary and written agreement of the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics could be considered as a counterfeit. Furthermore, the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics couldn't be considered as responsible for it. Photographs, pictures, texts and other documents presented on this website are the subject of industrial and/or intellectual property rights, Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics property rights. As such, any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, full or partial, or the transfer to an other website are forbidden. The information and presentations contained in this website's pages are only provided as a guide and can be modified at any time and without notice. As a consequence, the company Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics declines all responsibility :

  • for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission about the information available on this website,
  • for all damages, direct and/or indirect, no matter which are the causes, origins or consequences, caused by the access of anyone to the website or by the incapacity to access it, as well as the use of the website and/or the credit granted to any information coming directly or indirectly from the website,
  • for any use which could be done with this information.

Mentions légales

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site http://www.sggl.eu/
Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics a réalisé ce site pour l'information personnelle de ses utilisateurs.

Dénomination sociale :

Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics
1 bis, rue de Pise - B.P. 20074
60777 Thourotte Cedex - France

Tél. : +33 (0) 3 44 90 61 61
Fax : +33 (0) 3 44 76 01 02
Email : sggl.thourotte@saint-gobain.com

Informations techniques :

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet, et qu'il appartient a chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon a protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels, de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Charte éditoriale :

Le site http://www.sggl.eu/ est un site de présentation des activités de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. Les informations fournies dans ce site ne sont données qu'a titre indicatif.

Données personnelles :

Les informations que vous saisirez, seront enregistrées par la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression concernant les données collectées sur ce site, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative a l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous par courrier au gestionnaire du site, à l'adresse ci-dessus.

Liens hypertextes :

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site http://www.sggl.eu/ est soumis à l'accord préalable du directeur de la publication. Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites à partir de http://www.sggl.eu/ ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics.

Droits d'auteurs :

Aucune exploitation commerciale même partielle des données qui y sont présentées, ne pourra être effectuée sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. Le nom et les logos des produits sont la propriété de la société SSaint-Gobain Glass Logistics. Toute reproduction, utilisation et/ou modification qui en serait faite sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics, est susceptible d'en constituer la contrefaçon. Elle n'engagera par ailleurs d'aucune manière la responsabilité de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. Les photographies, images, textes et autres documentations représentés sur le présent site Internet sont objet de droits de propriété industrielle et/ou intellectuelle, propriétés de la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics. À ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction, et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, ou transfert sur un autre site sont interdits. Les renseignements et présentations contenus dans les pages de ce site sont fournis à titre purement indicatif et restent susceptibles de modifications à tout moment et sans préavis. En conséquence, la société Saint-Gobain Glass Logistics décline toute responsabilité :

  • pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site,
  • pour tous dommages, directs et/ou indirects, qu'elles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du site,
  • pour tout usage qui pourra être fait de ces différentes informations.